Forum Wiki SponsorShop
23 April 2018, 03:49:23 English Nederlands *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Leden hebben meer voordelen dus registreer je snel als lid!! Voordelen van een registratie zijn oa: Zelf kunnen posten op het forum - mogelijkheid van emailnotificatie als er een reactie is op een je eigen posting - mogelijkheid van email notificatie op een nieuwe posting op een onderwerp van een ander dat je wilt vervolgen - private mail kunnen ontvangen en verzenden naar andere forum gebruikers - overzicht van nog niet gelezen postings - toegang tot lezen en plaatsen van berichten in het vraag&aanbod forum -
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: MCE remote control "is losing" the first keystroke of power button  (Read 2378 times)
MariuCh
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« on: 14 December 2008, 15:55:46 »

I welcome,
warmly I thank for MCE Stanby Tool.
I used version 0.91 for solving the problem of resuming from the sleeping mode. The tool is great :-)
I have the computer Fujitsu Siemens Scaleo E with installed Windows XP SP3 + full patches.
At the moment I still have the new problem - after the resuming from sleeping state MCE remote control "is losing" the first keystroke of power button. Only second pressing the power button is putting the computer to sleep mode. If after resume from sleeping state any other button is used before, power is working normal.
 
Whether anybody know perhaps what's the problem?
 
I am greeting,
MariuCh
Logged
Al eens gekeken in de "degroeneknop sponsorshop"?
Met de aanschaf van artikel uit de sponsorshop steun je het DGK initiatief en voor de prijs hoef je het niet te laten want die is gunstig!

DigitalDevices DVB tuners KeuzeBundel
(black) MediaCenter AB set - 29 eur.

dus check snel
www.degroeneknop.nl/sponsorshop/
jpalo
Standaard
**

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 11


« Reply #1 on: 31 December 2008, 08:47:55 »

Hi,
I have the same, it happens every (maybe) second time, but sometimes it just might work fine for longer periods of time.

I don't think this is MCE Standby Tool issue, or?
Logged
MariuCh
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #2 on: 29 December 2013, 10:22:05 »

Hi,
Now I have Win7 x86 SP1 and the same problem.
I do not remember what helped :-( five years ago, but the problem did not occur later.
Now a fresh install and the same problem ...

Perhaps someone may have something to say about this problem after such time... PLS.

Regards,
MariuCh
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Dedicated Server Managed Colocatie VPS Webhosting + domeinnamen Domeinnaam registraties Linux beheer, server clustering, backup oplossingen

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP
Powered by SMF 1.1.8 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!